Our People Are Our Strength

Our longevity is due to our commitment to innovation, corporate responsibility, community involvement and most of all, commitment to our employees.

We actively encourage our staff by providing our office staff and field electricians with training opportunities to advance to and remain at the top of their fields. We hire all levels of electricians from pre-apprentice to journeyman and have a full complement of estimators, project managers, foremen, and office staff. We're proud that several of our staff have chosen to stay with Mott Electric GP for decades.

With this level of training, experience and dedication, Mott Electric GP can accomplish your project on time and on budget.

Key personnel in our head office in Burnaby

President Dan Mott
General Manager Graham Trafford
Chief Financial Officer Hardy Dhaliwal, CPA, CGA, MBA
Chief Estimator Katherine Falk
Office Manager / Accounting Terri Chase
Accounting Luminita Bors, Angela Chang, Swastika Chand
Reception Sue Griffith
Occupational Health & Safety Specialist Perry Harvey
Project & Safety Coordinator Claire Sham
Estimators/Project Managers Dave Billson, Ken Crarer, Matt Dearle, Jenna Brewer, Justin Earley, Larry Hawkridge, Ron Helmer, Pete Joseph, Nathan Merkel,
John Niessen, Jamie Sparrow, Marty Trytko
Purchasing Manager Kevin Marcus
Warehouse Manager Charlie Ferguson, Gerry White
Service and Small Contracts
Service Manager Dan Ternoway
Estimators/Project Manager Murray Davisson, Brian McNeill
Service Coordinator Carlo Magno
MTI Division
Division Manager Peter Kuyvenhoven
Estimators/Project Manager Rob Campo
MTI Falcon Project
Division Manager Ellisha Mott
Superintendent Dave Netik
Office Manager Meghan MacDonald

Key personnel in our downtown Vancouver office

Division Manager Howard Smith
Lead Administrator Linda Giene
Reception Ruby Cinco
Service Coordinator Daleen Robinson
Service Manager Jeff Nelson
Tenant Services Doug Foley, Lori Robertson, Eugene Sawka, Mark Wilson,
Randy Wilson
Estimators/Project Managers Ben Bateman, Ian Collins, Gord Denham, Brian Lawson, Grace Kao, Derek Mott, Kevin Selesky, Michael Wood, Susan Vaillant